Life Update and Exciting New Products!

Hello my loves! πŸ™‚

I’m sorry that I seem to have disappeared off the face of the earth for a few weeks, since we moved to London it’s just been hectic! Both myself and my lovely boyfriend were both thrown straight into work and I STILL feel like we haven’t had time to recover, I need more sleep! It’s been so busy, we haven’t even had time to do any touristy stuff yet, boo!! 😦 but when we do, I will keep you all updated don’t worry πŸ™‚

But, onto the important stuff, I’m getting back to what I do best, getting over excited about make up and new products! And speaking of new products, Benefit have some AH-mazing new releases coming after Xmas! Sneaky peeks for you lot!

First up, coming on Boxing Day (Dec 26th), we’ve got the Porefessional: Agent Zero Shine!

20131115-203701.jpg
So, unlike the original Porefessional, a primer that you apply before make up to minimise pores and shine, this is actually a finishing powder to help set make up and control shininess, perfect for those of you that like me, by midday end up with a face resembling an oil slick. I literally cannot wait to get my hands on this!

Next up is a new addition to the tint family, Lollitint! I loved it before I even saw it thanks to the name! But now that I’ve seen it I think I love it even more, check it out..

20131115-204055.jpg
It’s the most gorgeous sheer, candy coloured pink with a slight lilac hue, perfect for spring/summer. You can expect to see this little beauty at your nearest counter in January! πŸ™‚

And finally, I’m sure most of you already know about this one, but just a reminder of the launch date we’ve got Gimme Brow!

20131115-205345.jpg
Gimme Brow is essentially a brow mascara, which contains fibres in order to give you fuller, thicker, more volumised brows and will be coming to your counters in the New Year! πŸ™‚

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

4 responses to “Life Update and Exciting New Products!

  • Fatbeauty x

    Hey πŸ˜€ Saw your comment on the London Beauty Bloggers event and thought I’d have a peek at your blog! πŸ˜€ hoping your still going tomorrow! πŸ™‚

    Lucie
    fatbeautyx.blogspot.co.uk

    • loveandlipstick92

      Hi Hun! πŸ™‚ no I really wanted to go but I ended up having to work 😦 how did it go?! Xx

      • Fatbeauty x

        Hi sweet! Aw what a shame! Well not having another event meet up to compare it too, but I can safely say I had a blast. Had a nice chinwag about some really nice products and shared some pizza’s, got a lovely lil goodie bag and a couple of us went to grab a drink in a litter patisserie and we were nattering away for a couple hours. It was really lovely. Shame you didn’t make it hun, but there is always next time πŸ˜€ xxxxx

      • loveandlipstick92

        Aww that sounds so nice! I’m gutted I missed it now but I’ll definitely try to get next time πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

