Exclusive Discount Code for CrownBrush..Get 10% off your Christmas Shopping!!

Hello my loves!

I sincerely apologise that I’ve just disappeared from the blogosphere for the last few weeks! As you know, I was moving to London, I’ve been here for almost a week now and things have just been super CRAY since I got here BUT I got this discount code for Crownbrush through today in my emails especially for all my lovely readers 🙂
As you know, I adore my brushes and CrownBrush is one of my favourite brands to use because they’re pretty darn cheap, and great quality. And, if you look after them like you should, then they will last you for years too 🙂
So my loves, if you want to pick yourself up some Crownbrushes or treat a loved one then just head over to the site (there’s a link at the side of my page!) and enter FINNO2013 at the checkout!

Enjoy! 🙂
Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

PS. There are reviews coming soon so keep your eyes peeled! 🙂 x

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

