Review: MAC Lipstick in Rebel

Hi loves! ๐Ÿ™‚

The other day I picked up a MAC lipstick that I've had my eye on for agess. It's called 'Rebel' and it's an absolutely stunning purple-y plum, gorgeous for this time of the year.

 

It's a Satin finish, which means that it's still creamy, matte and full of colour but a lot less drying on the lips than the matte finishes. As you all know I the satin and amplified finishes from MAC are my absolute favourites because they're so packed with colour, and you can always find literally any colour that you could ever want, they last forever too which is a bonus! Check out the swatch below ๐Ÿ™‚

 

What do you think? What's your favourite MAC lipstick?

 

Love&Lipstick,

Tammy xoxo

 

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

12 responses to “Review: MAC Lipstick in Rebel

Leave a Reply

