Make Up Haul!

Hello my loves!

I hope you all had a good weekend, I'm sorry I haven't been posting much this week I've been super busy with work and everything!

But I did find time to go shopping (I know, naughty!) and pick up a few bits and pieces that I've had my eye on for a while now and I couldn't wait to get home and play with it all so I could get on and tell you all about it! So here's what I got..

MAC Lustre Drops in Pink Rebel
Smashbox Oil-Free Photo Finish Primer in Light
Estée Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Mascara in Black
Smashbox Smoke Box Eye Palette
*The MAC Fluidline wasn't for me but I just thought I'd include in the picture, and I also bought MAC lipstick in Rebel and forgot to put it in there!
I also came home with a little sample pot of the Creme de la Mer Moisturising Gel Cream that I can't wait to try!
Swatches coming soon! 🙂
Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo
 

 

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

4 responses to “Make Up Haul!

Leave a Reply

