Winter Skin Care Routine

Hi loves! 🙂

As it’s getting to that time of year, I decided to update my daily skincare routine to show you all how I give my skin that extra little bit of care in the winter months!
It’s only end of October and I’ve already noticed that my skin! and especially my lips are already that bit more dehydrated so here’s what I’ll be using to help battle the cold! 🙂

20131015-205436.jpg
L-R: Clarins Super Restorative Replenishing Comfort Mask, Lancôme Tonique Douceur, Benefit It’s Potent eye cream, Benefit Total Moisture moisturiser.
I’ve also been using the Clarins Hydra-Quench Moisture Replenishing lip balm on my lips and the Benefit Boo Boo Zap on all those pesky little spots!

20131015-210155.jpg
^Enjoying pampering myself with the Clarins mask!

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

2 responses to “Winter Skin Care Routine

Leave a Reply

