Playing with Glitter!

So, tonight I had some free time and decided to play with lipstick and glitter and yeah, this is what happened…

20131014-232113.jpg

20131014-232121.jpg

Apologies for the terrible photos, the camera quality on the iPad is shocking! It looks much better in person ๐Ÿ™‚
I used the Rimmel Apocolips Lip Lacquer in Celestial, a super pigmented, semi-matte, hot pink gloss and then dabbed a Barbie pink glitter with some blue tones in it on top!

Let me know what you think ๐Ÿ™‚

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

6 responses to “Playing with Glitter!

Leave a Reply

