60’s Inspired

Hello my little lovelies 🙂
I hope your all well!

Today, I’m feeling very retro so I decided to go for a little 60’s swing with my look today! I hope you all like it…

20131007-164531.jpg
Top – Topshop £20
Skirt – Noisy May £12
Boots – River Island £45

20131007-164622.jpg

20131007-164628.jpg

20131007-164633.jpg

Skincare Soap & Glory ‘Bright Here, Bright Now!’
Primer Benefit Porefessional
Foundation Benefit Hello Flawless in Beige
Powder Creme de la Mer Translucent Powder
Bronzer MUA Bronzed Perfection
Blush MAC Archie’s Girls Collection, Veronica’s Blush
Highlighter Benefit Watts Up!
Eyes Benefit Bikini-tini Cream Eyeshadow, Sleek ‘Storm’ Palette (Matte Black), ELF Black Liquid Liner, Benefit They’re Real Mascara
Brows Benefit Brows A-Go-Go!
Lips Urban Decay Super Saturated Lip Pencil in Lovechild

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

