Today’s Look!

As you all know, I love a bold lip whether I’m heading off for a night out or doing my weekly shop at Tesco. Everything about an eye-catching lipstick makes you feel better and a bright colour always brightens up the day.
But, today I decided to give the colour a miss (gasp!), and go for the old faithful smokey eye and a clear, (yes clear!) lipgloss! Check it out below…

20131006-002206.jpg

Base
-Benefit Porefessional Primer
-Benefit Hello Flawless foundation in Beige
-Creme de Mer Translucent Powder
-MUA Bronzed Perfection bronzer
-Benefit Watts Up! Highlighter

Eyes
-Benefit World’s Sexiest Nudes Palette (Holy Smokes cream shadow all over lid with Blingo! patted on top for a metallic effect).
-Sleek Storm Palette (Matte Black blended into crease).
-Urban Decay Naked Palette (Virgin used as highlight on inner corners and brow bone)
-MUA Intense Kohl Liner in Black
-Lancôme Hypnose Mascara in 01 Noir

Lips
Victorias’ Secret Sparkle Lipgloss in Cosmic

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

