Today’s Look & Outfit of the Day!

Hello pretties! 🙂

Does anyone else subscribe to the newsletters from clothing websites and then when they constantly email you with offers of 50% off and free delivery?! For a shopaholic like me, this is dangerous territory, when I see that, I literally can’t help myself, I HAVE TO BUY STUFF! Ahhh!
This is exactly what happened to me on Friday when I received an email from Boohoo.com, telling me that there was free delivery and a half price sale. Well, credit card disaster.
On the upside, my order arrived yesterday and I bought this gorgeous skirt which I couldn’t not show you since this season is all about the punk spirit!

20131006-174559.jpg

20131006-174553.jpg

Since I was feeling all punky today, obviously I had to match my make up so here it is!

20131006-174703.jpg

20131006-174713.jpg
And here’s how I did it..
Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation in Beige
Creme de a Mer Translucent Powder
MUA Bronzed Perfection Bronzer
Benefit Rockateur blush
Urban Decay Naked palette (Naked all over lid, Creep in crease and Virgin as highlight)
MUA Intense Kohl liner in Black
Benefit They’re Real mascara
Kate Moss for Rimmel lipstick in 107

Hope you like it!
Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

5 responses to “Today’s Look & Outfit of the Day!

Leave a Reply

