Thank You!

Hello loves! 🙂

This is just a quick post to say a big, fat THANK YOU! to all my lovely followers and readers, you are all fantastic and I’m so happy you enjoy reading my ramblings!
I love getting your feedback and reading all your comments and I do my best to reply to all of you as soon as I can 🙂
If there’s anything you’d like to hear from me, whether it be reviews or whatever, just drop me a comment anytime, I’d love to hear more input of what you’d really like to be reading about!

Also, I will be doing a little giveaway soon one of you lucky lot could be winning yourself a little goodie bag very soon, so keep your eyes peeled on that one!

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

