Pay Day Wishlist!

Hello loves! 🙂

I know payday has only just come and gone, but I’m so bad, I’m already thinking up my beauty wishlist for next payday!
Here’s what I can’t stop thinking about so far!

L’oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara £10.99

20131001-133027.jpg
I’ve seen so many YouTube videos and beauty bloggers raving about this recently that I just have to get it and see if it’s really worth all the fuss!

Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre £18.50

20131001-133358.jpg
I’ve tried a couple of products before from this gorgeous French skincare brand which I’ve loved but I really want to get my hands on this skin-plumping, hydrating moisturiser that also doubles up as a primer!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Pro Brow Palette £33.87

20131001-133730.jpg
As a working Make-Up Artist, this looks like a must have in my kit!

Obssessive Compulsive Cosmetics LipTar Matte £11.09

20131001-134045.jpg
My most wanted shade is Digitalis, a pale pinky-lavender and 100% vegan and cruelty free, what’s not to love?!

Sugarpill ‘Saint’ False Lashes £4.31

20131001-134444.jpg
The perfect lashes for that doe-eyed, flirty look, just gorgeous!

What do you think ladies, have you tried any of these products? Let me know, I always like to read your comments and get some feedback 🙂

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

