Halloween at Illamasqua

It’s almost that time of year again! This is my favourite holiday because every make-up artist I know goes crazy (including myself!) uploading pictures of their creative faces, it’s the ideal time to play with make up and there are endless looks to create.

Again this year, Illamasqua have brought us an amazing Halloween collection along with some face charts to give that extra little bit of inspiration! Check it out..

I can’t wait to get my hands on those Bat Lashes, they look AMAZING! You can also pick up the Bat Lash Duo, which contains the lashes and the gorgeous new nail varnish in Swarm, for a bargain of £25!

Here are the stunning face charts..

Ruby Snow
Madame Prudence
Lady Raven
Zerlindah

Who will you be this Halloween?

Love &Lipstick,

Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

