Wednesday Wishlist!

Hello lovelies!

I’ve decided that from now on, Wednesday posts are all about my beauty wish lists! Every week ill do a post on a different make-up/beauty brand and post the things that I’m coveting most!

This week, I’m all about theBalm. As a make up junkie and avid blogger, prepare yourselves for a shock as I confess that they are in fact, a recent discovery for me and I’ve never ever laid my hands (or eyes, for that matter) on an actual, real-life Balm product! 😦

As I’ve been nosy-ing around their website, I’ve decided that I love everything about them. I love that their the embodiment of quirky, kitsch beauty products, I love the names of their products (the bodybuilder mascara, anyone?!) and I really, really love the fact that their little mascot is a lipstick and tiara-wearing pug called Wheezie. That in itself makes me so excited to get some Balm in my life!

Here’s my most wanted products!

The Nude’Tude Eyeshadow Palette

CabanaBoy Blush

Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter

The BodyBuilder Mascara

Time Balm Primer

En Root Leave In Conditioner Spray

Almond Microdermabrasion Facial Scrub

What do you guys think, have you tried any of these products?

Love & Lipstick,

Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

3 responses to “Wednesday Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

