Rita Ora Announces Rimmel London Collection!

Rita Ora is teaming up with Rimmel London, one of my favourite beauty brands, to create a gorgeous collection of lipsticks and nail polish to be released this coming February, yay! 🙂

“I have always loved Rimmel growing up and it is so exciting for me to be able to work with such a cool brand. I am absolutely obsessed with makeup and being adventurous with colours so when I was given the chance to make my own collection with Rimmel it was like a dream come true!”

20130913-221624.jpg

I can’t wait to see what she comes up with!

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

