New Little Mix Nails Collection

Hello my lovelies!

So, after my little haul last weekend where I bought the new Little Mix press on nails to give them a try! I bought the Jesy version, very rock and roll! Glossy black and silver and piled full of studs and spikes, fierce!

20130910-103407.jpg

I have to be honest, the nails are absolutely stunning on, however, I don’t like the way that they come with, almost a rubbery, stick-on pad to apply them instead of glue. These didn’t make them very easy to apply yourself, I had to get my boyfriend to help me with the second hand! The fact that they weren’t applied with glue also meant that they only lasted me for a day, boo 😦 great for a night to make a statement out but definitely not for everyday wear!

20130910-103729.jpg

The rest of the pictures aren’t mine but I thought I’d look them up for you just so you can see the other girls’ designs! 🙂

20130910-103936.jpg

20130910-103945.jpg

20130910-103952.jpg

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

