Rockateur launch party!

Hello my pretties! 🙂

I’m sorry I haven’t posted for a couple of days, I’m filled with a horrible cold as I write this, boo 😦
I promised all of you I would post about how Benefit’s ‘Rockateur’ launch party went on my counter, so here are some photos!

20130909-113249.jpg
My ‘Glam Rock’ inspired make up for the day, what do you think of the quirky skull head band i found? (£6 from Claire’s Accessories!).

20130909-113431.jpg
My lovely counter 🙂

20130909-113457.jpg
Benefit goodies for one lucky customer! My guitar balloons kept deflating though 😦

20130909-113546.jpg
Food yum yums for my gorgeous customers!

20130909-113639.jpg

20130909-113659.jpg

So that’s all my photos from the day, the party went fantastic, and Rockateur sold like a dream, everyone just loved it! Although my feet were killing me by the end of the day :p
What do you guys think, would you have came to rock out with Benefit for the day? 🙂

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

6 responses to “Rockateur launch party!

Leave a Reply

