Lipstick Challenge!

Hello my lovelies! 🙂

So, my lipstick (or should I say lipgloss!), is a super pretty electric purple! It’s from missguided, and I have to say I was surprised when I saw they were selling make up but it’s actually surprisingly good. This one is a lipsplash and the shade is ‘Fashion’.

20130906-111401.jpg

20130906-111406.jpg
I can see in the pictures it actually looks more pink but its actually quite a string violet colour. It’s so lovely, really long lasting and I was genuinely surprised at the colour pay off, it’s super pigmented so I’m off now to check out some of the other shades and buy more make up I don’t need…

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

