Sneak Peeks!

Hello my lovelies! 🙂

I’ve got some super exciting news that I’ve been dying to share with you.. I’ve had a little sneak peek of Benefit’s new Christmas gift sets, eek! 🙂 they are stunning! And last Christmas, my counter was sold out of the sets by mid November time so I’d snap them up quick!
I don’t have pictures of everything but ill do my best to explain them 🙂

So, first up we’ve got the Limited Edition Crescent Row Set. It features three minis of Benefits best selling fragrances (Laugh with me Lee-Lee, Ring my Bella, My Place or Yours Gina) plus new girl on the block, (which ill explain more about in a later post!) Under my Spell Noelle, super cute for Christmas 🙂 I’m yet to find out if Noelle is limited edition or a permanent addition to Crescent Row but as soon as I know, you’ll know!
This is the lovely Noelle..

20130904-223100.jpg
It’s available from 28th September and is priced at £29.50.

Next up, we’ve got ‘Love at First Shine’!
This cute little set includes minis of all 6 shades of the ultra plush lip glosses from the recently launched Colour Collection. (Also, I didn’t take these pictures, I just want to clarify that lol!).

20130904-224322.jpg
This set is £19.50 and the shades are:
Kiss You – Sheer Lilac
A-Lister – Pink Nude
Ice Breaker – Clear
Lollibop – Hot Pink
Poutrageous – Sheer Coral
Fauxmance – Berry Nude

Then we’ve got another one that I think looks great! It’s called ‘It’s a Love Fest!’
It’s priced at £39.50 and is packed full of Benefit goodies! And the packaging is gorgeous too, the set contains a Porefessional primer, They’re Real mascara, Sun Beam highlighter and an Ultra Plush Lipgloss in Coralista. Fabulous!

20130904-225336.jpg

Next up is ‘Love it Up!’, a set priced at £19.50 and we’ve got 3 Longwear Eyeshadows in:
Call My Buff, Nude Swings & Thanks A Latte, all gorgeous wearable nudes,
A Creaseless Cream Shadow in RSVP, a surprisingly wearable pearly pink and an Ultra Plush Lipgloss in Dandelion, a sheer, shimmering pink.

20130904-235546.jpg

‘Gimme Some Lovin’ is £39.50 and includes a They’re Real mascara, Hoola bronzer, a mini Highbeam highlighter and mini Porefessional primer.

20130904-234006.jpg

‘Little Love Potions’ is a super cute set made up of travel sizes of:
Porefessional
It’s Potent eye cream
High Beam
Posietint lip & cheek stain
Stay Don’t Stray eyeshadow primer in Light/Medium
Watts Up highlighter
BadGal mascara in Black
That Gal primer
Hoola
Ultra Plush Gloss in Hoola
I think sets like this are great, especially if you’ve been wanting to try a few things as it allows you to test bits and pieces before you commit to a full size product!

20130904-233852.jpg

‘Groovy Kind of Love’ is £29.50 and contains a travel sized Porefessional and They’re Real, a benetint, Dandelion & Bella Bamba blush duo and a 4 shade limited edition eyeshadow palette.

‘Love Me B.Right’, I do love a good skincare set and this disappoint! It retails at £39.50 and includes an It’s Potent eye cream, Triple Performing Facial Emulsion, travel sized Total Moisture Face Cream and a travel sized Porefessional.

‘BadRageous’ comes in at £18.50 and includes the infamous BadGal mascara in black plus a mini travel sized edition.

20130904-233431.jpg

Next, we’ve got ‘Primed for Lovin!’, this lovely set retails at £44.50 and includes full sized versions of the Porefessional, They’re Real mascara, High Beam and Ultra Plush Gloss in Sugarbomb! Amazing!

20130904-232736.jpg

And finallyyyy, we’ve got the ultimate Christmas gift set, The Countdown to Love! A unique, quirky set offering 24 beauty treats over the 24days before Christmas! How exciting! The limited edition set is £50 and will be available to buy before anyone else during a flash sale on Nov 4th at the Benefit Carnaby and Dublin boutiques and from then on will be available from most Debenhams across the UK and Ireland!

20130905-000207.jpg

I’m so excited to see these sets properly and I’m sorry I don’t have pictures of the last few but I can guarantee they won’t disappoint! 🙂

What do you think, will you be rushing down to your local counter to snap these up?

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

3 responses to “Sneak Peeks!

Leave a Reply

