Lipstick Challenge!

Hello lovelies! 🙂

So, we’re into week 2 now of my lipstick challenge and I’m sorry but all the pinkness is just taking over, I’m literally obsessed with pink lipsticks at the minute, I just can’t get enough!
Today’s little baby is another of the Helen-E Cosmetics Lip Crayons that I showed you before. This time it’s a colour called ‘Celebrity’, highly appropriate in my opinion for the amount of attention that this colour will get you! It’s a super bright pink of almost neon proportions and I LOVE it!
What do you think?

20130904-115455.jpg

20130904-115501.jpg
It’s pretty, right?

Have a great day! 🙂

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

3 responses to “Lipstick Challenge!

Leave a Reply

