Bourjois Lauch Erase-able Eyeliner?

So, Bourjois are launching an erase-able liquid eyeliner?
I do love a bit of makeup innovation!
A liquid liner with a tiny rubber at the end so you can send blurred lines and messy flicks sailing off into the sunset? This sounds like my kind of product! 🙂
Bourjois have also promised a 16hr wear formula with this liner, ambitious! I like it 🙂
This little baby isn’t released until September so I guess we’ll just have to wait a little longer for the perfect feline flick!

20130829-194445.jpg
What do you think of the erase-able idea?

Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

