Face of the Day!

Hi guys! πŸ™‚

Monday again, boo! Well, not boo for me this week because I’m off work on holidays yay! But still, mondays always need a little brightening up in my opinion so it’s a good day for a good old loud makeup statement, I think!
So today I was feeling a bit grungy so I decided to glam up the old smokey eye and make a few changes with it, I’ve used a copper shadow instead of greys and blended it with black in the crease with tonnes of black kohl liner and a fantastically 90’s red lipstick. Hope you like it πŸ™‚

20130826-134239.jpg

20130826-134251.jpg

I’ve thrown on some black skinnie jeans, some leopard print and an oversized acid wash denim jacket and now I feel like Kit from Pretty Woman, 90’s heaven!

20130826-134312.jpg

Anyway, back to the face, here’s what everything I used today:

20130826-134349.jpg
Primer: Benefit Stay Flawless 15hr Primer
Foundation:Benefit Hello Flawless in Beige
Powder: La Mer Translucent Powder
Concealer: Benefit Bo-ing no.3
Blusher:Mac Archie’s Girls Collection in Veronica’s Blush
Highlighter: Sleek Contour Kit
Eyeshadow Mac Shadow in Sable and Urban Decay Naked Palette (Creep)
EyelinerHelen-E Cosmetics Black Kohl Liner
Mascara Clarins Wonderlash in Black
Brows Benefit Brows-a-Go-Go!
Lips Mac Lipstick in MAC Red

Lemme see all your faces of the day! Hope you enjoyed this girlies πŸ™‚
Love & Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

6 responses to “Face of the Day!

Leave a Reply

