The Lipstick Challenge!

Hi guys!
Ok so it’s day 2 of my lipstick challenge and I’ve chosen something abit more subtle after yesterday’s super bright purple!
Today’s is a Super Saturated Lip Colour from Urban Decay and I’ve chosen the shade ‘Lovechild’. It’s a gorgeous subtle baby pink and its just a lovely everyday colour, noticeable but not too bright.

20130825-191744.jpg

20130825-191758.jpg
I love the fact that it comes in a big, chunky, crayon style, and it has an amazingly smooth texture and is very highly pigmented. The only criticism I have of these is that the pencil is so soft, it makes it difficult (and messy!) to sharpen.
It’s a stunning colour, you can check out how it looks on the lips below:

20130825-192015.jpg
You can buy these from Urban Decay counters for something like £14, I have a few of them and they are definitely worth the money 🙂
Love and Lipstick,
Tammy xoxo

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

Leave a Reply

