Clarins Wonderlash Mascara Review

Hi girlies!

So, I’m not sure why, I absolutely love Clarins skincare, but for some reason their make up just doesn’t really appeal to me, anytime I go out for a little (ha!) shopping spree I always forget about them. A friend of mine works for Clarins and gave me a little tube of their Wonderlash mascara to try out so here are my thoughts on it!

20130820-135258.jpg
How cute is this little tube!

Ok so I’ve been using it for a couple of days now, and so far I’ve decided it’s not bad! There’s a noticeable difference is length and separation for sure but unfortunately not quite enough volume for me (boo!) 😦

20130820-135701.jpg

20130820-135721.jpg

Overall, it’s a lovely little everyday mascara, especially if you’ve already got quite thick lashes, but unfortunately its just not doing it for me, sorry Clarins! i still love your skincare though…

About loveandlipstick92

Hi folks! My name is Tamara and the first thing you should know about me is that im a total beauty junkie! I love make up and have a ridiculous addiction to lipstick. I'm a qualified beauty therapist, make up artist and nail technician and I'm currently putting my skills to work as an artist for Benefit! View all posts by loveandlipstick92

3 responses to “Clarins Wonderlash Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

